A customer can cancel their account at anytime; however, a full refund is only given for the FIRST 30 days of the original purchase (Not renewal of services purchased.). For example, the customer would need to cancel their account within the 30 days of the original purchase in order to receive their refund. See our Terms and Conditions for more details.
Will Billing Stop Automatically After Cancellation?
Yes, if a customer cancels their account, their renewal billing will stop automatically and no further money is owned.